Talking about love.... Well I'm no pro about love. But i love LOVE.
Why? Because I believe every human needs LOVE in their life.
The definition of love might be different from me and you...
So my definition of love is............................
Love is when she's the first one came to your mind when you read the word love.
Love is when she's not around, you feel empty. (kosong kosong)
Love is when she's around you always wanna kiss her and tell her how much you love her. (cannot kiss)
Love is when you say I love you and she replies. And smile when she says she loves you.
Love is when she's the reason u stay up late just to talk to her and to listen to her voice.
Love is when her happiness is your happiness and your happiness is her happiness.
Love is when she tells about her family, you feel like she's talking about your family. (ada paham ka)
Love is when you listen to love songs, you see you and her. (happy love song ofcourse)
Love is when she's shy and blushing when she sees you.
Love is when you hurt her, you feel so bad.
Love is hmm might be the reason you love to eat. because she will be so so so concern to know either you have took your lunch, dinner.
Love is.....
Well there will be a lot of things to say about love that i feel now.
And sayang, i love you :D
Trip to a Love Paradise
.His journey in his LOVELY life.
Sunday, December 7
Monday, July 25
F.E.L.L.A.S!
Guys...where are you? I hate to say this but i do so really miss you guys. It's been months we didnt meet each other. Damn.. I miss u guys... Dont know when else i can meet u guys. Reading all the silly funny comments from u guys almost get tears in my eyes.
Now, it's so hard to see u guys online. Come on.. Janganlah belajar je. Hahaha.
Hmm
Arif
Maisarah
Aliaa
Anny
Fellas.. Take care.. I believe we can meet again.
Now, it's so hard to see u guys online. Come on.. Janganlah belajar je. Hahaha.
Hmm
Arif
Maisarah
Aliaa
Anny
Fellas.. Take care.. I believe we can meet again.
Thursday, July 21
Baby
Aku pelik. Along pelik. Abg long pelik. Mama pelik. Papa pelik. Angah pelik. Acik pelik. Semua pelik. Mana taknya. Cube korg bygkan. Dalam ramai2 orang yg tertera kt atas ni, i je yang satu satunya pggl anak sedara i yang comel macam i tu as baby. Yang lain semua panggil sya.. sebab nama dy Elisya. Sometimes i call dy sya jugak lah..
Setelah i kaji punya kaji, baru lah found out. It was my special girl's nickname in her family. She had told me few past year. And i dont really remember about it. What i knw, i just call my niece as Baby instead of Sya..Pelik? Tak de r sangat kn? MeOverover je mamat nih. Haha.
She's the best niece i ever have. (well, ofc, she's the only niece i have rite now. )
Syg btol kt dia.
Tak sabar nak dpt anak btol2..
F dear, jom lah kita kawen syg!!
Gile meroyan Fared!
Setelah i kaji punya kaji, baru lah found out. It was my special girl's nickname in her family. She had told me few past year. And i dont really remember about it. What i knw, i just call my niece as Baby instead of Sya..Pelik? Tak de r sangat kn? MeOverover je mamat nih. Haha.
She's the best niece i ever have. (well, ofc, she's the only niece i have rite now. )
Syg btol kt dia.
Tak sabar nak dpt anak btol2..
F dear, jom lah kita kawen syg!!
Gile meroyan Fared!
Saturday, October 9
Bye Syawal!!
Assalamualaikum...
whoa its been quite a long time havent post at ma blog.
how r u folks??
actly, im quite busy with raya and school.
damn busy. but still, i will always find the best time to post things here.
wakakaka
poyo la
Raya~~
i went to many open houses. oh my God!!
im pretty sure tht i had reached my ideal weight or myb more?
haha.
its ok.
still young~~
Haha
Nothing much to say just, i enjoyed my Raya this year.
And last week, Aliaa did an open house and it was so damnly best siot!!
and i be the PENGIPAS SATAY. haha. the satay were so nice, so tasty, so delicious!!!
*see who kipas la*
and i started to go back home at 1 or 2 am. cud not remember. and during photo2ing, oh im so sorry fellas. im just being so smelly, so smoky!!
haha. not my fault. its Aliaa's fault. haha.
i dont really hav the pic with me. later will upload a little la here.insyaAllah.
more pic can see at FB ok.
and that nite, Mia stay nite at Aliaa's house. since mia stayed at Aliaa's so i tot want to follow, but i then realise, not yet muhrim. not yet? wakakaka.. Mia Mia. ish3.. ape la.. XP
next day, my aunt's open house. as im staying with her so + mine too la. first i tot want to make it at KL.
but, my friends cud not come la for sure and i wont burden them so just make it here at JB.
still ok what?? FUN FUN FUN. thanks Mia, and Aliaa for helping and Arif and Anny too.
so many ppl came. my Aunt's friends, my mates. oh i ♥ it.
and the next day i went to school like usual even im a lil tired.
that's all la for raya story. XD
Salam Zulkaedah!!
whoa its been quite a long time havent post at ma blog.
how r u folks??
actly, im quite busy with raya and school.
damn busy. but still, i will always find the best time to post things here.
wakakaka
poyo la
Raya~~
i went to many open houses. oh my God!!
im pretty sure tht i had reached my ideal weight or myb more?
haha.
its ok.
still young~~
Haha
Nothing much to say just, i enjoyed my Raya this year.
And last week, Aliaa did an open house and it was so damnly best siot!!
and i be the PENGIPAS SATAY. haha. the satay were so nice, so tasty, so delicious!!!
*see who kipas la*
and i started to go back home at 1 or 2 am. cud not remember. and during photo2ing, oh im so sorry fellas. im just being so smelly, so smoky!!
haha. not my fault. its Aliaa's fault. haha.
i dont really hav the pic with me. later will upload a little la here.insyaAllah.
more pic can see at FB ok.
and that nite, Mia stay nite at Aliaa's house. since mia stayed at Aliaa's so i tot want to follow, but i then realise, not yet muhrim. not yet? wakakaka.. Mia Mia. ish3.. ape la.. XP
next day, my aunt's open house. as im staying with her so + mine too la. first i tot want to make it at KL.
but, my friends cud not come la for sure and i wont burden them so just make it here at JB.
still ok what?? FUN FUN FUN. thanks Mia, and Aliaa for helping and Arif and Anny too.
so many ppl came. my Aunt's friends, my mates. oh i ♥ it.
and the next day i went to school like usual even im a lil tired.
that's all la for raya story. XD
Salam Zulkaedah!!
Thursday, September 23
cik mia!
Assalamualaikum.
Got many story to tell.
But i wud like to start with ths first.
Today went to school. As usual. Me walk to school with my fren.
We were walkin n talkin bout our result, no gossip ok. Bhahaha
So far my result was nt too excellence. Just so so. Need some improvement.
Skip2 and skip,
waktu rehat,
haha. Me, togther with Mia hangout kt koperasi. Kebtulan ad krusi. Duduk la. Mia puasa 6. Aku pun join jgk puasa. Tu x join kantin. Hehe.
Mia pun bukak 1 topik.
*forum siaa*
'Ttg Fared'
hah. Pelik kan? XD belasah awk nanti! Haa ttg fared. Time kt kelas td, ad bdk kelas laen lepak kt kelas kitorg. Ckg kelas dorg x da time tu. Aku pulak g lepak dgn cikgu admat yg cun melecun ksygn aku tu. Bincang sket pasal paper admath aku.
Then, bebudak yg dok melepak tu, melepak kt meja seorg gadis d hadapan meja mia. All girls. Mia trdgr la dorg sebut name Fared, but she tot farid kamil ke ape. Tp lame2 dgr, its about Fared Zulkifli. Rase glamer jap. *jap ke? XD*
crite pasal aku la. Mia ckp, ad a girl in da group, i donno who, admitted accidentally tht she secretly admire me. *Kembang* Mia x nk bgthu sape. biarlah. Tamat ttg Fared.
Kringg! Wktu rehat hbs dah.
Kami pun grak ke kelas. Dlm prjalanan, budak B yg i hate ad. Trlanggar pulak tu. Walawei. Rase dunia gelap jap. Haha. Kitorg mseng2 x mintk maaf. Ego. Aku badi die kot. Haha.
Im ego!
Ingt nk mintak maaf tapi x trluah. Sry eh.
Terserempak la dgn me other fellas, Arif Aliaa and Anny.Mendaki tangga, n then, Cik Maisarah trjatuh! Hahaha. Trgelak hbs kami. Adoi. Mia2. Kelaka awk ni. Anny pun tarik dy bangun. Then we head to lab. Got to menuruni tangga. A few steps, dak Fared pulak jatuh. The way i fall more embarasing. *i frgt the spelling* many my classmates nampak. I jatuh mcm turun gelongsor smpy last step. *weee!* My butt! Haha. Well, its quite funny tho.
Got many story to tell.
But i wud like to start with ths first.
Today went to school. As usual. Me walk to school with my fren.
We were walkin n talkin bout our result, no gossip ok. Bhahaha
So far my result was nt too excellence. Just so so. Need some improvement.
Skip2 and skip,
waktu rehat,
haha. Me, togther with Mia hangout kt koperasi. Kebtulan ad krusi. Duduk la. Mia puasa 6. Aku pun join jgk puasa. Tu x join kantin. Hehe.
Mia pun bukak 1 topik.
*forum siaa*
'Ttg Fared'
hah. Pelik kan? XD belasah awk nanti! Haa ttg fared. Time kt kelas td, ad bdk kelas laen lepak kt kelas kitorg. Ckg kelas dorg x da time tu. Aku pulak g lepak dgn cikgu admat yg cun melecun ksygn aku tu. Bincang sket pasal paper admath aku.
Then, bebudak yg dok melepak tu, melepak kt meja seorg gadis d hadapan meja mia. All girls. Mia trdgr la dorg sebut name Fared, but she tot farid kamil ke ape. Tp lame2 dgr, its about Fared Zulkifli. Rase glamer jap. *jap ke? XD*
crite pasal aku la. Mia ckp, ad a girl in da group, i donno who, admitted accidentally tht she secretly admire me. *Kembang* Mia x nk bgthu sape. biarlah. Tamat ttg Fared.
Kringg! Wktu rehat hbs dah.
Kami pun grak ke kelas. Dlm prjalanan, budak B yg i hate ad. Trlanggar pulak tu. Walawei. Rase dunia gelap jap. Haha. Kitorg mseng2 x mintk maaf. Ego. Aku badi die kot. Haha.
Im ego!
Ingt nk mintak maaf tapi x trluah. Sry eh.
Terserempak la dgn me other fellas, Arif Aliaa and Anny.Mendaki tangga, n then, Cik Maisarah trjatuh! Hahaha. Trgelak hbs kami. Adoi. Mia2. Kelaka awk ni. Anny pun tarik dy bangun. Then we head to lab. Got to menuruni tangga. A few steps, dak Fared pulak jatuh. The way i fall more embarasing. *i frgt the spelling* many my classmates nampak. I jatuh mcm turun gelongsor smpy last step. *weee!* My butt! Haha. Well, its quite funny tho.
Friday, September 10
It's Syawal!
Assalamualaikum!!
Salam Syawal! Yeahh
Alhamdulillah. Tiba kini bulan syawal.
gonna miss Ramadan. seriously.
not much to be written here.
im now at KL, celebrating raya with my parents and sibs.
but no Along and family. X(
along's going back to her in-law's kampung.
ok la.
it's ok. later jumpa jgk.
that day sempat jgk shopping dgn abang n along n my niece, baby!
hehe.
ehem2.
time tgk2 bju n kasut, i showed him new style punye kasut. trendy, ranggi.
but he refused to buy it. he said, not his style now.
and i asked why, and he answered, almost like dis.
"abang dah tua la. tak sesuai kasut macamtu. i want something matured. look daddy sikit."
haha.
ye x ye jgk.
aku lupa beza umur kitorg yg more than 10 thun ni.
hahahaahaha
so suddenly trtanye2
myb i will be like him? oh, when im married, hav a child, myb all this fashion wont suit me.
*merenung kasut2 di bilik. ouhh. banyak!!
hahah. x pe. tht thing oni happen 10 years later. but if aku nk kawen thun depan mcmne? aku akn feel 'daddy' things ke?
hoaa
ok skip that, dgn along's family, spent RM500 je. beli tshirt and kasut. nothing much. me just follow and not feel into shopping mood.
hehe. yg best, dpt jln dgn Baby.
she's hot and cute. me bought a bju kurung for her, pink colour.
hope she likes it.
hehehe.
nothing much to said la.
bru je smpy rumah, td klua dgn angah and acik
beli stuff sikit kt TAR
semalam (8 sept) lagi gila!! almost 1000 flew away. arghhh..
sungguh aku gila shopping.
haha.
angah and acik, aku x taw la brape byk habis
and ya, balek kampung raye kedua or ketiga kot.
hehehehe..
tuk wan!! nek wan!! tggu boy eh..
nk duit raye!!!
me blog now so lame.
sorry, me not too in mood writing. me mood RAYA!!
p/s: still no awek, but scandal got. hahaha. bongok siaaa
Tuesday, September 7
Playboy?
Assalamualaikum,
bertahun aku pk tjuk sesuai.
and finally, ni je aku jmpe. XP
i dunno the reason why im writing dis.
but myb jus for fun?
ok, lately i'm having imbalance emotional and feelings.
are those things happen bcoz of raya?
haha?
no la. ofc not!!
if someone who knows me, when they see me talking and hanging wif girls, it is just FINE!
but to those who doesn't know me, they find me PLAYBOY.
so WTF?
OK,
no matter wut happen, i will never bothered. as long as u wont disturb me, neither i.
and GUESS what. i dunno what else to say here.
last night me watched New Moon, oh fuck, best!!
AND, the movie had stabilized back my emotional and feelings or making it worse? haha no la
i wish i could have some freaking life story like Edward Cullen.
but i can feel how suffering he is.
to love someone tht u know will get old and die coz they r mortal
while u r immortal.
so difficult, so hard, so suffering.
but his life is better than mine coz he is immortal.
see i've started to talk something i call MEREPEK!!! Such a ridiculous talk.
ok stop about Twilight things.
ok,
*how many OK must written here? LOL
how can someone considered as Playboy??
Playboy is considered when a guy having an affair with other gurlz whereas he ady got a gf.
so, if im just a SOLO boy, having affair no, having a talk or just sit with a few girls, does it means im playboy?
hahaha LOL?
AND
if im not SOLO, IF im a COUPLE to someone,
and im having a talk or hanging with Mia, Anny or Aliaa is it considered as PLAYBOY??
wtf with PLAYBOY?
few things about me tht u must know BEFORE saying anything...
IM CLOSE WITH GIRLS, AND IT'S BECAUSE IM HAPPY FRIENDing WITH THEM AND THAT DOESNT MEAN IM PLAYBOY!!.
![]() |
| PLAYBOY LOGO |
i just love the logo. haha. cute rabbit. hahah. wtf?
to the person i dunno who u r,texting me in me phone, IM NOT a Playboy and we never be a couple before
i guess? hahahahhahahahha
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
