Assalamualaikum.
someone email me ths thing so, just read la ok,
Chapter 1:
1. Middle name:
Fared
2. Nickname(s):
Boy, Fared, Ayyid, Uncle, Abg, Adik.
3. Current location:
at my Auntie's house. :)
4. Eye colour:
Brownish Black
Chapter 2:
You call a question a chapter?
- what? i only see chapter in novels and in my textbook. oh.....
Do you get along well with your parents?
-of course!! they r my parents so what? is it wrong?
Chapter 3: Favorites
1. Ice cream:
Cornetto, act, i ♥ all kind of ice cream except keladi
2. Shampoo/conditioner:
Pantene and Clear. it can b my fav as long as it is at home. hahah
3. Person:
YOU!!
Chapter 4: Do You...
1. Dance in the shower?
HAHA. Yes and at public too! and of course at dance games station
2. Do you write on your hand?
Err. Yup. Write someone numb n some notes. but now ,never wrote notes!!
3. Call people back?
If the people text me " oi call me."
4. Believe in love?
Oh fucking yes! love is cool! i believe ppl live bcoz of love.
5. Any mental health issues?
- Yes,duh! how do u know?
Chapter 5: Have You...
1. Broken a bone?
cud not rmmber. yes i guess
2. Sprained anything?
yes i guess
3. Had physical therapy?
nope!
4. Gotten stitches?
frankly speak, yes! hahah. the longest at my back almost at my hip. XD
5. Taken painkillers?
No. Not too good for health isn't it?
HOW I END MY SENTENCES
1. I love :
talk, talk ,and talk! but never like talking in phone. AND
hang out, shopping, joking, laughing! AND
spending time with my family n fellas
2. I don't understand:
mostly girls, they r so difficult to be understood. and don't understand why must i don't understand the thing tht i don't understand. haha
3. When I wake up in the morning:
head up to toilet, brush my teeth, sembahyang n sleep back. me always do that la. AND
i will see my phone, and then sleep back. hahaa. wait until someone wake me up
4. Life is full of shit:
when i hurt my anyone's heart =.="
5. I get annoyed very quickly when:
when ppl accusing me do something tht i never done b4. AND
when i see someone i hate at school. haiyoo
6. Parties are:
FUN, Ridiculous and girls
7. Female Dogs are:
animal rite??
8. Cats are:
so fucking damn cute! i love cats so much!! and i hav a cat doll given by my ex. haha. still keep it * i guess
9. Tomorrow is:
a day after today. where ppl hoping 4 simething in their life. and me TOO
10. I have a low tolerance for:
anyone with bad mouth, backstabbing and gedik girls.
11. If I had a million dollars I would
travel around the world by riding my own jet with my family, fellas and someone. hehe, buy house for my parents, and hav my own house too, and also buy things for my beloved one. *like i got?
Mr Fared,
ReplyDelete"3. Call people back?
If the people text me " oi call me.""
i text u why u no call me?
hahaha.
ReplyDeletetht time myb im out of credit.
haha
Just say, stingy rite??
ReplyDeletewow.. no la. *act,yes*
ReplyDelete8. Cats are:
ReplyDeleteso fucking damn cute! i love cats so much!! and i hav a cat doll given by my ex. haha. still keep it * i guess
who???????????????????????
oit...
ReplyDeletecannot tell maa
secret *start typing her name and choose yr name n send!* *report: delivered to Arif. oppss.. salah sent!
Siot la ko!!
ReplyDeletePink Baju Kurung!!
hahaha
Damn!
ReplyDeleteHaha
stop making foolish things dear.
no more Pink Baju Kurung.
i will never meet her again T.T
** i will never can meet her again T.T
ReplyDelete"4. Gotten stitches?
ReplyDeletefrankly speak, yes! hahah. the longest at my back almost at my hip. XD "
hahah. can i seeeeeee??
Haha.
ReplyDeleteMarry me first then u can see it everyday anytime!
red, sedeh x dpt jmpe die eh?
ReplyDeletetu la
arif suruh ko adjust die, ko x nk.
padan muka ko.
Fared!!!
ReplyDeleteI dont want to betray yr Sara
Anny,
ReplyDeletebe his 2nd wife.
haha
wow2,
ReplyDeleteladies, it's nite already.. go to sleep!
Anny,
u will never betray Mia.
hehe
Aliaa,
arif told u eh???
ths couple eh, kecoh la..
hahaha
dont want la.
x kn ko nk aku tibe2 dtg jmpe die n mntk numb die
ko gla???
2nd wife?
nice suggestion! hahahhahah
ok2.. tomorrow i will comment again!
ReplyDelete"2. I don't understand:
ReplyDeletemostly girls, they r so difficult to be understood. and don't understand why must i don't understand the thing tht i don't understand. haha"
LOLz! ofcoz u will not understand things that u don't understand and that is how u end the sentence, I don't understand: , do u understand the point im saying here?
p/s: girls not difficult to be understood. just the guy never try to understand girl.
Wow. I miss many things here.
ReplyDeleteok first, wt*??????
second, wt*??????????
hahaha
hoi, kau ni pantang online. ade aje kau nak update.
tahniah,,,,
Anny,,
ReplyDeletebut why i must not understand the things that i dont understand ??
my conclusion, girls not that easy to be understand as they r too complicated.
got PMS la what la.
=.="
Arif,,
ReplyDeletewt*?
haha
kau bkn x taw
aku kn onliner boy.
* got eh onliner???
btw, where r u?
yed,
ReplyDeleteread dis things carefully
firtsly,
the PMS thing happens as it's biologically happen in humans. due to hormones secreted.
so no such things to say girls complicated just becoz of the PMS thing. if just becoz of tht thing u're saying girls complicated, then u shud just try to UNDERSTAND tht the thing is syndrome happening to girls. just me advising u, plis try to understand girls and dont make tht such siilly conclusion.
thank you. XD
secondly,
where got onliner lei.
hahaha
Anny,
ReplyDeletehaha ok
i understand tht i shud try to understand wht u r trying to make me understand the things about girls tht i dont understand.
are u PMSing now??? sorry, plis dont get too emo. its kinda scary act.
haha.
tao plk ko nk tkot fared?
ReplyDeletehaha.
p/s: me also don't understand girls.
haha
me no PMS lah now.
ReplyDeletehaha
miss u fared! it's been quite a long time we havent debating.
haha
Arif,
ReplyDeleteplis try to understand girl.
don't blame girl ok.
actually, we don't understand other sexes. we r just so different.
so thts my conclusion
Haha. Okay Anny
ReplyDeleteI miss u more so much!
Anny, nice one!
ReplyDeletethe best conclusion.
haha
HAHA!!
ReplyDeletefellas,,
no one miss me?? T.T
no one going to miss u Arif.
ReplyDeletewe're going to miss u when u're RIP
Haha.
ReplyDeleteyes for sure.
when u r RIP
hey,,,
miss u all la me fellas!!
Ferret!!
ReplyDeleteEndnie
Rest In Peace~~
ReplyDeleteendnie?
ReplyDeletestill nice.
haha
not like u
REST IN PEACE~~
ferret??
ReplyDeletenice one
LOL